CONTACT US

Alexi Khajavi

ALEXI KHAJAVI

 

Managing Director, EMEA

akhajavi@questex.com

T: +44 208 075 9730

Kirstin Lewis

KIRSTIN LEWIS

 

VP, Event Operations

kirstin.lewis@questex.com

T: +1 410 857 9596

Alexandra Aldridge

ALEXANDRA ALDRIDGE

 

Marketing Director

aaldridge@questex.com

T: +1 212 895 8284

Mark Cheney

MARK CHENEY

 

Commercial Director, EMEA

mcheney@questex.com

T: +44 20 80759740

Christie-Eden Benford

CHRISTIE-EDEN BENFORD

 

Operations Manager

cbenford@questex.com

T: +44 208 075 9738

Chris Rivers

CHRIS RIVERS

 

Marketing Manager

crivers@questex.com

T: +44 208 075 9731